Holiday songs

Holiday movie

Holiday A Soldier Is Never Off Duty is a 2014 Bollywood movie directed by A.R. Murugadoss. Holiday: A Soldier Is Never Off Duty is produced by Aruna Bhatia, Twinkle Khanna and Vipul Amrutlal Shah and featuring Akshay Kumar, Sonakshi Sinha, Govinda and Sumeet Raghavan in the title role. Music of this film has given by Pritam. Download all mp3 songs of Holiday. Free download all hit songs of Holiday movie in mp3 format. Download or listen online all mp3 songs of movie Holiday mp3 download.

Songs of the movie Holiday are Aaj Dil Shayarana by Arijit Singh, Tu Hi Toh Hai by Kunal Ganjawala, Ashq Na Ho by Arijit Singh, Blame the Night by Arijit Singh, Aditi Singh and Palang Tod by Mika Singh, Ritu Pathak.

Holiday mp3 songs

  1. Aaj Dil Shayarana - Arijit Singh
  2. Tu Hi Toh Hai - Kunal Ganjawala
  3. Ashq Na Ho - Arijit Singh
  4. Blame the Night - Arijit Singh, Aditi Singh
  5. Palang Tod - Mika Singh, Ritu Pathak
  6. Tu Hi Toh Hai (Version 2) - Benny Dayal
  7. Palang Tod (Version 2) - Mika Singh

Holiday songs lyrics

  1. Tu Hi Toh Hai Lyrics
  2. Shaayraana Lyrics
  3. Blame The Night Lyrics
  4. Ashq Na Ho lyrics