Jolly LLB songs

Jolly LLB movie

Jolly LLB is a 2013 Bollywood Hindi movie directed by Subhash Kapoor and featuring Arshad Warsi, Boman Irani and Amrita Rao in the title role. Download all mp3 songs of Jolly LLB. Free download all hit songs of Jolly LLB movie in mp3 format. Download or listen online all mp3 songs of movie Jolly LLB mp3 download.

Songs of the movie Jolly LLB are Jhooth Boliya by Kamaal Khan, Daru Peeke Nachna by Mika Singh, Shreya Ghoshal, Ajnabi by Mohit Chauhan, Shreya Ghoshal, Hans Ki Chaal by Kailash Kher, L Lag Gaye by Bappi Lahiri and Law Lag Gaye by Bappi Lahiri.

Jolly LLB mp3 songs

  1. Jhooth Boliya - Kamaal Khan
  2. Daru Peeke Nachna - Mika Singh, Shreya Ghoshal
  3. Ajnabi - Mohit Chauhan, Shreya Ghoshal
  4. Hans Ki Chaal - Kailash Kher
  5. L Lag Gaye - Bappi Lahiri
  6. Jhooth Boliya (Remix) - Kamaal Khan
  7. Daru Peeke Nachna (Remix) - Mika Singh
  8. Law Lag Gaye - Bappi Lahiri