Ragini MMS 2 mp3 songs

Ragini MMS 2 movie

Ragini MMS 2 is a 2014 horror thriller film directed by Bhushan Patel. Ragini MMS 2 is produced by Ekta Kapoor and Shobha Kapoor under the banner of Balaji Motion Pictures. Ragini MMS 2 featuring Sunny Leone, Saahil Prem, Parvin Dabas, Sandhya Mridul and Anita Hassanandani in the title role. Music of this film has given by Pritam. Download all songs of 2014 Hindi film Ragini MMS 2 in mp3 file format. Free download all hit songs of Ragini MMS 2. Download or listen online all mp3 songs of movie Ragini MMS 2 mp3 download.

Songs of the movie Ragini MMS 2 are Baby Doll by Meet Bros, Kanika Kapoor, Kunal Avanti, Chaar Botal Vodka by Yo Yo Honey Singh, Maine Khud Ko by Mustafa Zahid and Lori Of Death by Arpita Chakraborty.

Ragini MMS 2 mp3 songs

  1. Baby Doll - Meet Bros.,Kanika Kapoor & Kunal Avanti
  2. Chaar Botal Vodka - Yo Yo Honey Singh
  3. Maine Khud Ko - Mustafa Zahid
  4. Lori Of Death - Arpita Chakraborty
  5. Baby Doll (Remix) - Meet Bros, Kanika & Kunal Avanti
  6. Maine Khud Ko (Reprise) - Kshitij Tarey

Ragini MMS 2 songs lyrics

  2. 2.Chaar Botal Vodka - LYRICS
  3. 3.Maine Khud Ko - LYRICS
  4. 4.Lori Of Death - LYRICS