The Dirty Picture songs

The Dirty Picture movie

The Dirty Picture is a 2011 Bollywood movie. Download all mp3 songs of The Dirty Picture. Free download all hit songs of The Dirty Picture movie in mp3 format. Download or listen online all mp3 songs of movie The Dirty Picture mp3 download.

Songs of the movie The Dirty Picture are Ishq Sufiyana by Kamaal Khan, Sunidhi Chauhan, Honeymoon Ki Raat by Sunidhi Chauhan, Twinkle Twinkle by Rana Mazumdar, Shreya Ghoshal and Ooh La La by Bappi Lahiri, Shreya Ghoshal.

The Dirty Picture mp3 songs

  1. Ishq Sufiyana (Male) - Kamaal Khan
  2. Ishq Sufiyana (Female) - Sunidhi Chauhan
  3. Honeymoon Ki Raat - Sunidhi Chauhan
  4. Twinkle Twinkle - Rana Mazumdar, Shreya Ghoshal
  5. Ooh La La (Dhol Mix) - Bappi Lahiri, Shreya Ghoshal
  6. Ooh La La - Bappi Lahiri, Shreya Ghoshal