Actor in Law songs

Actor in Law movie

Actor in Law is a 2016 Lollywood Pakistani movie directed by Nabeel Qureshi and produced by Fizza Ali Meerza & Medhi Ali. The movie starring Om Puri, Fahad Mustafa and Mehwish Hayat in the lead roles. Music of this film has composed by Shani Arshad, Atif Aslam, Rahat Fateh Ali Khan and Komail Shayan. Free download all hit songs of Actor in Law movie. Download or listen online all mp3 songs of movie Actor in Law mp3 download.

Download Actor in Law songs

To download tap or right click the song name then click "Save link".

  1. Dil Dancer - Atif Aslam
  2. Khudaya - Rahat Fateh Ali Khan
  3. Actor In Law - Junaid Younus
  4. Funkaraan - Asrar
  5. Actor In Law (Repsire Version) - Shani Arshad

Play Actor in Law songs

Dil Dancer - Atif Aslam

Khudaya - Rahat Fateh Ali Khan

Actor In Law - Junaid Younus

Funkaraan - Asrar

Actor In Law (Repsire Version) by Shani Arshad