Special 26 Songs

Special 26

Special 26 is a 2013 Bollywood thriller film by Neeraj Pandey. Special Chabbis is featuring Akshay Kumar and Kajal Aggarwal in the title role. Jimmy Shergill, Manoj Bajpai, Anupam Kher, Divya Dutta will also appear in the movie Special Chabbis. The story of this film is written by Neeraj Pandey. The music has given by M. M. Kreem and Himesh Reshammiya. Download all songs of 2013 Hindi film Special 26 in mp3 file format. Free download all hit songs of Special 26. Download or listen online all mp3 songs of movie Special 26 mp3 download.

Songs of the movie Special 26 are Gore Mukhde Pe Zulfaan Di Chaavan by Aman Trikha, Kaun Mera by Chaitra Ambadipudi, Mujh Mein Tu by Kirti Sagathia, Kaun Mera by Papon, Dharpakad by Bappi Lahiri and Tujh Sang Lagee by KK, M. M. Keeravani.

Special 26 mp3 songs

  1. Gore Mukhde Pe Zulfaan Di Chaavan - Aman Trikha
  2. Kaun Mera - Chaitra Ambadipudi
  3. Mujh Mein Tu - Kirti Sagathia
  4. Kaun Mera (Male) - Papon
  5. Dharpakad - Bappi Lahiri
  6. Kaun Mera (Female) - Sunidhi Chauhan
  7. Mujh Mein Tu (Version 2) - M. M. Keeravani
  8. Tujh Sang Lagee - KK, M. M. Keeravani